Safer Communities Board - Membership 2005/2006

Councillor	Authority	Signature
Conservative (7)		
Roland Domleo	Congleton BC	
Andy Sutton [Vice Chairman]	Isle of Wight UA	
*Robert Light	Kirklees MBC	
*Clare Whelan	Lambeth LB	
David Smith	Lichfield DC	
Les Byrom	Sefton MBC	
*Audrey Lewis	Westminster City Council	
Substitutes:		
*Alison Wiley	Kettering BC	
*Alison Wiley *lan Duckworth	Rochdale MBC	
*David Dewdney	West Sussex CC	
*David Dewdiley	West Sussex CC	
Labour (5)		
Ann Lucas	Coventry City Council	
Mehboob Khan	Kirklees MBC	
Bryony Rudkin [Chair]	Suffolk CC	
Mark Burns Williamson	Wakefield MDC	
Milkinder Jaspal	Wolverhampton City Council	
0.1.11.1		
Substitute	Optional Other Opening!	
*David Lancaster	Salford City Council	
* Peter Young	Tyne & Wear FA	
Liberal Democrat (4)		
Audrey Jones	Gtr Manchester FCDA	
Caroline Seymour [Deputy	Hambleton DC	
Chair]		
*Paul Porgess	Stockport MBC	
Christina Jebb	Staffordshire CC	
Independent (1)		
Graham Brown [Deputy Chair]	Powys CC	

17 Member Board

* denotes new member

Additional Substitutes

Councillor	Authority	Signature	Replacing